Executive Board Members

To send an email to one of the Executive Board members, please click their email address listed below. 



Dave Newman
Phone: 715-212-7914
Email: dnewman@ceas.coop

 Vice President

Lori Heideman
Phone: 715-325-7126 (Cell 715-741-0488)
Email: racingator@wctc.net 


Sue Smedegard
Phone: 715-656-3855 (Cell 715-791-0082)
Email: suesmed@gmail.com


Andy Malecki Jr.
Phone: 920-494-3052
Email: afmelm@sbcglobal.net

 Executive Director
(for AWSC County Dir & Reps)

Mike Holden
Phone: 920-467-2340
Email: holdenmach@outlook.com


AWSC Sponsors

Please patronize our 1,200+ commercial sponsors. For a listing by county, please click here.

Join A Club Now

Looking to join a snowmobile club? We have  a complete list of clubs by county. Simply click on the county.